2016-17 Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Tuesday November 16 6:00 Evangel Lanett
Thursday November 17 6:00 EMCA Prattville
Saturday November 19 2:00 Macon East Cecil
Tuesday November 29 6:00 Macon East Lanett
Thursday December 1 5:30 EMCA Lanett
Monday December 5 6:00 Coosa Valley Lanett
Tuesday December 6 5:30 Calvary Christian Columbus
Thursday December 8 5:30 Edgewood Elmore
Saturday December 10 3:00 Chambers Lanett
Friday December 16 6:00 Coosa Valley Harpersville
Saturday December 17 12:00 Flint River Lanett
Tuesday January 3 5:30 Lakeside Eufaula
Thursday January 5 6:00 Lee Scott Auburn
Saturday January 7 4:30 Calvary Christian Lanett
Tuesday January 10 5:30 Glenwood Lanett
Thursday January 12 6:00 Chambers Lafayette
Tuesday January 17 5:30 Glenwood Phenix City
Friday January 20 5:30 Lee Scott Lanett

 

Team Roster

Number
Name
Position
Year
2 Chalyb Lenker Guard Freshman
3 Will Craft Guard 8th
10 Cooper Champion Guard 7th
12 Raphe Daniel Forward Freshman
13 Coleman Hull Forward Fr.
15 Benji Hull Guard 7th
23 Tyler Ly Guard Freshman
33 OJ Tolbert Forward 8th
34 Josh Oswalt Forward Freshman
40 Bryant Teel Forward Freshman
44 Thomas Gibbons Forward Freshman

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey 
JV Head Coach: Drew Dorsey
JV Assistant Coach: Tom Oswalt
Colors: Red and White
Gym: Boswell Gymnasium