2016-17 Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Tuesday November 16 5:00 Evangel Lanett
Thursday November 17 5:00 EMCA Prattville
Saturday November 19 1:00 Macon East Cecil
Tuesday November 29 5:00 Macon East Lanett
Thursday December 1 4:30 EMCA Lanett
Monday December 5 5:00 Coosa Valley Lanett
Thursday December 8 4:30 Edgewood Elmore
Saturday December 10 2:00 Chambers Lanett
Friday December 16 5:00 Coosa Valley Harpersville
Saturday December 17 11:00 Flint River Lanett
Tuesday January 3 4:30 Lakeside Eufaula
Thursday January 5 5:00 Lee Scott Auburn
Tuesday January 10 4:30 Glenwood Lanett
Thursday January 12 5:00 Chambers Lafayette
Tuesday January 17 4:30 Glenwood Phenix City
Friday January 20 4:30 Lee Scott Lanett

 

Team Roster

Number
Name
Position
Year
1 Andie Martin PG/Wing 9th 
5 Anna Smith PG/Wing 6th 
10 Grace Easterwood Wing 6th  
12 Lucy Spivey Post 8th 
14 Merredith Woodham Wing 8th 
15 Emily Drake Post 8th 
20 Madisen Reeves Wing 7th 
21 McKayla Barber  Wing/Post 9th 
23 Sarah Parmer Wing/Post 7th  
24 Trinity-Zion Perkins Wing 6th 
25 Mary Frances Smith Wing 8th  
30 Courtney Easlick Post 8th  
32 Yaniia Davidson Post 6th 
34 Tesia Garrett-Hammett Post 6th 
40 Yasmyn Johnson Wing/Post 6th 
44 Sarah Smith PG/Wing 7th 

Head Coach: Rick Johnson
Assistant Coach: Karlia Willis
Student Assistant: Anna Bolton
Colors: Red and White
Gym: Boswell Gymnasium