2016-17 Junior Varsity Softball

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Friday February 10 6:00 Exekiel Lanett
Tuesday Feburary 14 4:30 Hooper Hope Hull
Thursday February 16 5:30 Northside Methodist Lanett
Friday February 17 4:00 Macon East Cecil
Tuesday February 28 6:00 Lakeside Eufaula
Thursday March 2 6:00 Macon East Lanett
Tuesday March 7 6:00 Edgewood Lanett
Tuesday March 14 4:30 Glenwood* Phenix City
Thursday March 16 4:30 Chambers Lanett
Friday March 17 5:30 Northside Methodist Dothan
Tuesday March 21 6:00 Lee Scott* Lanett
Thursday March 23 6:00 Chambers Lanett
Wednesday April 12 4:30 Chambers Lafayette

 

Team Roster

Number
Name
Position
Year
1 Sydney Goddard OF 8th
2 Sarah Parmer Of 8th
3 Madisen Reeves IF 7th
5 Olivia Johnson IF 8th
6 Clara Hopkin OF 7th
9 Grace Easterwood P/IF 6th
13 Bailey Morrison UTIL 7th
14 Emma Jennings P/UTIL Freshman
17 Lucy Spivey C 8th
18 Angelie Tran IF 8th
21 McKayla Barber P/UTIL Freshman
25 Merredith Woodham IF Freshman
32 Hayden Rogers UTIL Freshman
33 Meghan Goddard OF 8th

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey
Varsity Head Coach: Alex Bryant
Varsity Assistant Coach: Galen Smith
Colors: Red and White