2016-17 Tennis

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Thursday February 9 4:00 Northside Methodist Dothan
Saturday February 18 1:00 Evangel Christian/Hope Christian Pelham
Thursday March 2 3:00 Restoration (girls only) Lanett
Saturday March 4 9:00 Trinity Opelika
Tuesday March 7 4:00 Pike Troy
Wednesday March 15 3:00 Lakeside Lanett
Thursday March 16 3:30 Glenwood Phenix City
Monday March 20 3:00 Crenshaw Lanett
Tuesday March 21 4:00 Lee-Sott Auburn
Monday April 3 12:00 Monroe Montgomery
Monday-Tuesday April 10-11 8:00 AISA State Tournament Montgomery

 

Team Roster

Name
Year
Wyatt Albertson Junior
Nam Dang Senior
Grace Foster Freshman
Simon He Senior
Jesilyn Mabrey 7th
McLane Martin Senior
Elizabeth McClendon Junior
Ashley Phillips Freshman
Ananth Reddy Junior
Venu Reddy Senior
Anna Smith 6th
Sarah Smith 7th
Brady Spradlin 7th
Ashton Westbrook Freshman

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey
Head Coach: Tony Oswald
Colors: Red and White
Home Courts: Point Universty Golf Club