Frid Varsity Baseball

 

2016-17 Varsity Baseball

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Friday February 10 4:30 Exekiel Lanett
Tuesday February 14 6:30 Hooper Hope Hull
Saturday February 18 11:00 Calvary Christian Columbus
Monday February 20 3:00 EMCA Prattville
Friday February 24 3:30 Eastwood Lanett
Tuesday February 28 4:30 Lakeside Eufaula
Monday March 6 4:00 Calvary Christian Lanett
Tuesday March 7 4:30 Edgewood Lanett
Saturday March 11 11:00 Flint River Woodbury
Tuesday March 14 4:30 Glenwood* Phenix City
Friday March 17 4:30 Edgewood Elmore
Tuesday March 21 4:30 Lee Scott* Lanett
Thursday March 23 4:30 Chambers Lanett
Monday April 3 4:30 DH EMCA Lanett
Tuesday April 4 4:30 DH Lee Scott* Auburn
Tuesday April 11 4:30 DH Glenwood* Lanett
Wednesday April 12 4:30 DH Chambers Lafayette
Tuesday April 18 5:00 LaGrange Acedemy LaGrange
Friday-Saturday April 21-22 TBD 1stt Round State Playoffs TBD
Thursday-Saturday April 27-29 TBD 2nd Round State Playoffs TBD
Wednesday-Thursday May 3-4 TBD 3rd Round State Playoffs TBD
Tuesday-Thursday May 9-11 TBC AISA State Championship Montgomery (Patterson Field)

 

Team Roster

Number
Name
Position
Year
2 Preston Messer P, C, IF, OF Freshman
4 Noah West P, IF Junior
5 Sam Bradfield P, IF,OF Freshman
6 Gus Davidson P, IF, OF Junior
10 Jonathon Davis P, C, OF Sophomore
11 Mitchum Smith P, IF, OF Sophomore
12 Dylan Anderson P, IF, OF Sophomore
15 Grant Easterwood P, C, IF Sophomore
18 Chandlor Champion OF Junior
31 Harrison Spivey C, IF Sophomore

*Region1 Area Game

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey
Varsity Head Coach: Jason Walls
Varsity Assistant Coaches: Colby Terry
Colors: Red and White