2016-17 Varsity Football

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Thursday August 18 8:00 pm Jamboree @ Chambers Lafayette
Friday August 26 8:00 pm Kingwood Alabaster
Friday September 2 8:00 pm Evangel Lanett
Friday September 9 8:00 pm Edgewood Lanett
Friday September 16 8:00 pm Bessemer Bessemer
Friday September 23 8:00 pm Macon-East - Homecoming Lanett
Friday September 30 7:30 pm Southwest Georgia Damascus. GA
Friday October 7 8:00 pm Tuscaloosa Lanett
Friday October 14 8:00 pm Lee-Scott - Senior Night Lanett
Friday October 21 8:00 pm Glenwood Phenix City
Thursday October 27 8:00 pm Chambers Lafayette
Friday November 4 TBD 1st Round Playoffs TBD
Friday November 11 TBD 2nd Round Playoffs TBD
Friday November 18 TBD State Championship TBD

 

Team Roster

Number Name Position Year
2 Shykee Thomas RB/DB Sr.
3 Antonio Roberts WR/DB Jr.
5 Chandlor Lott QB/TE/LB Jr.
6 Daryl Moore WR/DB So.
7 Andrue Davis WR/DB So.
8 Skyler Hill WR/DB So.
10 Christian Lancaster WR/DB So.
12 Dylan Anderson RB/LB So.
15 Jordan Plank QB/LB Fr.
18 Chandlor Champion QB/TE/WR/LB Sr.
21 Chris Lancaster RB/DB Jr.
23 O.J. Tolbert RB/LB 8th
28 Braxton Walsh RB/LB Jr.
34 Grant Easterwood TE/LB Jr.
40 Hunter Ware RB/LB Sr.
50 Trevin Williams OL/DL 8th
54 Cole Hoiness OL/DL So.
55 Chris Ramseur OL/LB So.
62 Peyton Meigs OL/DL Sr.
63 Colton Smith OL/DL So.
66 Andre Mills OL/DL 8th
67 Sam Leva OL/DL So.
71 Cam Tramell OL/DL Sr.
72 Harrison Spivey OL/DL Jr.
74 Zach Guy OL/DL So.
85 Cam Morrison WR/DB Fr.
88 Coleman Hull K/WR/DB Fr.

 

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey
Head Coach: Thomas Hill
Assistant Coaches: John Brown, Matt Livingston, Trevor McCullough, Galen Smith, Alan Watkins, Cole Watkins, Nick Argoe, Curt Sims, Jon Motley
Colors: Red and White
Stadium: Springwood Stadium