2016-17 Varsity Softball

Team Schedule | Directions

Day

Date

Time

Opponent

Site/Directions

Friday February 10 4:30 Exekiel Lanett
Tuesday Feburary 14 6:00 Hooper Hope Hull
Thursday February 16 4:00 Northside Methodist Lanett
Monday February 20 2:00 DH EMCA Prattville
Friday February 24 4:30 DH Evangel Montomery
Monday February 27 4:30 Chambers Lafayette
Tuesday February 28 4:30 Lakeside Eufaula
Thursday March 2 4:30 Macon East Lanett
Tuesday March 7 4:30 Edgewood Lanett
Friday March 10 TBD Glenwood Tournament Phenix City
Saturday March 11 TBD Glenwood Tournament Phenix City
Tuesday March 14 6:00 Glenwood* Phenix City
Friday March 17 4:00 Northside Methodist Dothan
Tuesday March 21 4:30 Lee Scott* Lanett
Thursday March 23 4:30 Chambers Lanett
Monday April 3 4:30 DH EMCA Lanett
Tuesday April 4 4:30 DH Lee Scott* Auburn
Thursday April 6 4:30 DH Evangel Lanett
Tuesday April 11 4:30 DH Glenwood* Lanett
Wednesday April 12 6:00 Chambers Lafayette
Tuesday April 18 4:30 DH Macon East Cecil
Thursday April 20 4:30 DH Pike Lanett
Monday April 24 TBD 1st Round State Playoffs TBD
Thursday-Saturday April 27-29 TBD Regional Softball Tournament TBD
Friday-Saturday May 5-6 TBD AISA State Tournament Mongomery (Lagoon Park)

 

Team Roster

Number
Name
Position
Year
3 Maddie Johnson UTL Sophomore
4 Megan Parton IF Senior
6 Angelie Tran IF 8th
9 Bailey Morrison UTIL 7th
10 Tazsa Garrett-Hammett IF Senior
11 Merredith Woodham IF 8th
12 Lucy Spivey C 8th
13 Emily Drake OF 8th
14 Emma Jennings P, IF Freshman
15 Hayden Rogers UTIL Freshman
18 Brady Parton IF Sophomore
20 Olivia Johnson IF 8th
21 Haley Rogers C Senior
23 Rachel Remmel OF Junior
77 McKayla Barber P, IF Freshman

*Region 1 Area 1 Game

Headmaster: Rick Johnson
Athletic Director: Drew Dorsey
Varsity Head Coach: Alex Bryant
Varsity Assistant Coach: Galen Smith
Colors: Red and White